在玛斯特锁公司,我们员工的健康和安全始终是最优先的事项。在目前这一快速变化的阶段,我们正在采取必要的预防措施,以帮助减少COVID-19在我们的社区和设施中的传播,同时继续满足客户的需求。有关COVID-19的最新信息和资源,请访问世界卫生组织网站

玛斯特锁智能挂锁

玛斯特锁挂锁为便携式安全产品用户带来全新体验

玛斯特锁挂锁结合了无钥匙进入、共享访问权和无数字密码等功能,依托最新科技,令消费者和工业用户高枕无忧。您可通过智能手机和平板电脑上的便捷应用保障财产安全,从而避免了遗失钥匙或忘记密码的麻烦。

玛斯特锁挂锁共有2个版本:室内型(4400EURD)和室外型(4401EURDLH)。这些挂锁具有解锁速度快、易于使用和控制力强的特点,使便携式挂锁的安全性、访问权和自由度提升至全新层面。

访问网站

At Master Lock, the health and safety of our associates is always a priority. During this rapidly evolving time, we’re taking the necessary precautions to help reduce the spread of COVID-19 in our communities and our facilities while continuing to meet our customers’ needs. For the latest information and resources regarding COVID-19, please visit the World Health Organization website.

Master Lock Smart Padlocks

The Master Lock padlocks deliver new experience to consumers in portable security products

Master Lock padlocks combine keyless entry, shared access and no numerical codes, backed by the latest technology to provide essential peace of mind for consumers but also for industry. Smartphones and tablets are the key to secure possessions via a simple app, eliminating the hassle of lost keys or forgotten combinations.

The Master Lock padlocks are available in 2 versions: Indoor (4400EURD) and Outdoor (4401EURDLH). They offer greater speed, ease of use and control to deliver a new level of security, access, and freedom in portable padlocks.

Visit The Site